Accessibility Page

日本一本大道加高清不卡视频National Government Portal officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standards.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). These are testable success criteria for each guidelines. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at

All National Government Portal server and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Shortcut Keys

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

Accessibility statement (Combination + 0)
日本一本大道加高清不卡视频 Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.

Home Page (Combination + H)
Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.

Main Content (Combination + R)
Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.

FAQ (Combination + Q)
Shortcut for FAQ page.

Contact (Combination + C)
Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.

Feedback (Combination + K)
日本一本大道加高清不卡视频 Shortcut for feedback page.

Site Map (Combination + M)
日本一本大道加高清不卡视频 Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.

Search (Combination + S)
Shortcut for search page.


Chrome for Linux press (Alt + Shift + shortcut_key)

Chrome for Windows press (Alt + shortcut_key)

For Firefox press (Alt + Shift + shortcut_key)

For Internet Explorer press (Alt + Shift + shortcut_key) then press (enter)

On Mac OS press (Ctrl + Opt + shortcut_key)